Our customers are the most important part of the business - and we want to hear from you! Please share your experiences at 605 Automotive and read what others have to say about their vehicle experience with us.

Jo Davis 5/17/2020
Rahn was great helping me into a used vehicle. He told me everything they had done to the mercury Milan, what he knew about the car, and gave me a great price! I absolutely love the car and Rahn didn't push me into buying which made my experience that much better!

Andy Kelly 5/17/2020
Easy to work with. Not pushy for getting a sale and honest/up front. Also had a good selection of affordable vehicles.

subash k 5/9/2020
First, i wanted to thank Greg for quick service. I went there to look at the cars and asked him for a test drive, he got the key right away. No pushy u choose whichever you want, finally picked a car and he was flexible with payments as well. Good job Greg, you are the man. I have deal with several dealerships before and they were kind of pushy and offering this that, I believe customers are suppose to choose the car. Even got the extended warranty with no cost at all. All the cars are so good and throughly inspected. Next time if i have to buy a car, I would not hesitate to go to Greg. Honest, trustworthy and flexible.

Mark F 4/9/2020
My wife and I had been hunting for a Toyota Sienna for months when we found what appeared to be a great deal at 605 Automotive. I was a little leery at first, especially being at a small dealership. Maybe it was too good to be true? But we called on it and ended up speaking with Greg. Over the phone, he seemed like a nice, normal guy, not a suave, smooth-talking salesman (which we have encountered before and are not fans of). He was upfront about the out-the-door price early on. No gimmicky hidden fees buried in the paperwork. We asked if he would be alright with a third-party shop inspecting the van for us. There was no hesitation in him agreeing, which indicated to me that he wasn’t trying to hide anything. When the inspection came back clear, we set up a time the next day to come look for ourselves (we live about two hours away). Arriving at the dealership, Greg looked like a nice, normal guy, not a suave, smooth-talking salesman. I never felt pressured and never felt like he was...

Michael Peterson 4/7/2020
Excellent place to do business if you are looking for a used vehicle! Honest people who genuinely know about the cars and great customer service. Rahn answered all my questions and I could not be more pleased with my car and the buying experience!

Shell Olson 4/7/2020
Greg was easy to work with, got a good deal on the vehicle we got from them. So far having no issues with the vehicle. Yay..I recommend checking them out.

Amanda Chaon 3/17/2020
I worked with 605 Automotive to sell my current vehicle. Overall, my experience was awesome! Greg was absolutely wonderful to work with, and made the overall process very smooth and easy. Even better, my car sold in just over two weeks at a price I was very happy with. I'd recommend 605 Automotive for either buying or selling a vehicle!

Chloe Joelle 2/10/2020
I purchased my first vehicle with 605 and it was such an easy process. I am confident I got an honest deal and the people there were just wonderful to work with! The warranty gives me a good peace of mind because not all used dealers offer that. Thank you for making this a great first experience, Rahn!

Ashlyn Ensz 2/10/2020
came across a beautiful Buick Regal 2011 at 605 Automotive, Sioux Falls, on 12 street! My dad and I went to look at the car and we had nothing but great service from the first day we stopped by to the day I bought the car. This dealership wants you to get a fantastic deal and wants you to leave with a great car! I would definitely recommend this dealership over many others that I’ve been to in Sioux Falls.

Anissa White 1/17/2020
Thank you for the awesome customer service, you made car shopping less stressful and with ease. Made us feel welcome and answered all our questions Very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with Five stars just isn’t enough. Thank you, 605 Automotive we love our new ride.!! ❤️❤️

Michelle H 7/9/2019
My husband and I just bought a vehicle from 605 Motorsports, it was probably one of the most painless purchases I have ever made. Milt was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was great to work with. I would recommend them to everybody! Thanks Milt!!!

Contact Us